Learn More Today. Earn More Tomorrow!  
 
Enroll Today Degrees & Courses Student Services Faculty Support MSN & Nursing/MEd & Education ROCE Workforce Development Statewide Resources
 
 
 Home | Online Catalogs & Databases | Web Resources | Online Forms & Applications | Guides | For Faculty | About
Login 
 
 
RODP Virtual Library

TBR TALC Card Campus Library Contact

This page lists the TBR Libraries contacts for TALC card processing.  Please notify the RODP Librarian if campus contact information requires updating.

Need to order more TALC cards?

 
Home
 
Austin Peay State University
Elaine Berg, Access Services Coordinator
berge@apsu.edu
931-221-6405
Nashville State Community College
Charles May, Librarian
charles.may@nscc.edu
615-353-3555
Cleveland State Community College
Terri Engebretson, Circulation LA I
tengebretson@clevelandstate.edu
423-478-6209
Northeast State Community College
Michelle R. Wyatt, Library Assistant III
mrwyatt@northeaststate.edu
423-354-2422
Columbia State Community College
Anne Scott, Librarian
ascott@columbiastate.edu
931-540-2851
Pellissippi State Technical Community College
Jean Jackson, Circulation Librarian
jejackson@pstcc.edu
865-539-7047
Chattanooga State Technical Community College
Tisa Houk, Coordinator of Access Services
tisa.houk@chattanoogastate.edu
423-697-2577
Roane State Community College
Robert Benson, Director of Library Services
bensonrm@roanestate.edu
865-882-4551
Dyersburg State Community College Southwest Tn State Community College
Anne Howard, Public Services Librarian
ahoward@southwest.tn.edu
901-333-4733
East Tennessee State University
Joanna M. Anderson, Extended Campus Services Librarian
andersonjm@etsu.edu
423-439-4336
Tennessee State University
Barbara Van Hooser, Reference & ILL Librarian
bvanhooser@tnstate.edu
615-963-5206
East Tn State Medical University
 
Tennessee Technological University

circulation@tntech.edu
931-372-6109
Jackson State Community College
Gloria Hester, Acquisitions & Circ Librarian
ghester@jscc.edu
731-424-3520 x 328
University of Memphis
Stacey Smith, Head, Circulation Department
sjsmith1@memphis.edu
901-678-8201
Motlow State Community College
Stuart Gaetjens
sgaetjens@mscc.edu
931-393-1663
Volunteer State Community College
Jane Armour, Elec Rescs/Distance Ed Librarian
jane.armour@volstate.edu
615-230-3406
Middle Tennessee State University
Amanda Damaschun, Librarian
adamasch@ulibnet.mtsu.edu
615-898-2535
Walters State Community College
Douglas D. Cross, Dean of Library Services
doug.cross@ws.edu
423-585-6959
 
 

Enroll Today | Degrees & Courses | Student Services | Faculty Support | MSN & Nursing MEd & Edu.
ROCE Workforce Development | Statewide Resources | About This Site

 
© 2005 Tennessee Board Of Regents. All rights reserved. Revision History:  January 27, 2007
Home Go To Class Calendars Technical Support Library Bookstore Campuses